This blog service is limited due to emergency editing :[

Someone pointed out to me just how many copyright violations I’ve committed on this blog regarding images and text. Yikes. So I shall be spending the next week or two editing my old material and sourcing new images for it. This means there won’t be so many intact DNA studies and scholarly items here, but I will have the links to them if you want to read them.

So, probably no new posts for a couple of weeks. Feel free to scroll through the remaining stuff though!

Mathilda.

Leave a Reply

